Thursday, February 21, 2013

We have a Gravity Head fan vote winner ...

The starters are here: Gravity Head 2013: The starting lineup.

The fan vote winner is ...

Three Floyds/Mikkeller Risgoop 10.4%

The last vote cast broke the tie between Risgoop and Kulmbacher Eisbock.

For the complete Gravity Form program, go here, and remember that starting this year, our Daily Gravity Form program is u-print only.

1 comment:

Rick500 said...

Okay, who did it?

(Kidding; I like Risgoop too.)